Pinocchio Fever

Pinocchio Fever

I could not have  expressed my Pinocchio fever better than this picture by Dramafever.com did, plus PSH and LJS look so adorable!

Dramafever.com is my #1 source for dramas, so I even named my blog after the site.

Anyway, the chemistry between Park Shin Hye and Lee Jong Seok is just incredible. Maybe it has something to do with them both being models? They are such a beautiful onscreen couple, and I cannot help myself from wishing that they will be a real couple, or at least that they will immediately have another series together after Pinocchio. And no, not as a second male lead or a second female lead to each other. Because as every drama fanatic knows, the series will end sooner than you think.

Meanwhile, I am watching I Hear Your Voice also starring Lee Jong Seok, so expect to see a post about that soon.

One thought on “Pinocchio Fever

Comment all you like! ;)