The Time I Loved You 7,000 Days

I’m almost at the end of Episode 2, and I already like it!

Lee Jin Wook is attractive enough, and he has good chemistry with Ha Ji Won. I’m so glad to see Ha Ji Won back on screen again… the last I’ve seen her is on The Huntresses. I watched a Korean film just to see her because I absolutely loved The Secret Garden. Maybe she should be paired with Hyun Bin again?

What intrigues me though is the reason why Lee Jin Wook’s character adamantly claims that he will never ever love her, almost every chance he gets. It is because of that book: The Love of the One Eyed Fish, they keep showing. Does it have something to do with that friend of Ha Ji Won who used to like him? I know this is a remake so I could probably find out, but I really don’t want to. 😀

But what made me decide to watch it besides Ha Ji Won, is L! I am so excited that he got another project soon after My Lovable Girl (it was more My Lovable L for me). Sadly, he is not the male lead, so I have to torture myself and watch him NOT get the girl… AGAIN. I don’t think he is even the second male lead, as I’ve deduced from the opening because there is another more age-appropriate guy there.

But at least, I can root for the main lead! Go Lee Jin Wook! I know you’ll end up together anyway.

Comment all you like! ;)