Park Shin Hye’s best kissing scene

Pinocchio Episode 8 was just “daebak” in so many ways. WOW.

But the most “daebak” part of all is of course..

The kiss.

And I’m not talking about just a toast kiss. Although that was totally hot too. Albeit not totally satisfactory.

So, I couldn’t help but personally capture the moment. Here it is:

It just defies the recent PSH article: “Park Shin Hye’s 10 most awkward kissing scenes”.

After reading that article, I was agreeing, but really hoping that Lee Jong Seok will break the curse. And he did. Amazingly so. Not having to count the toast kiss. Whoah. He might have just taught Park Shin Hye how to kiss properly.

Well, that goes to say that In Ha now knows about Dal Po’s feelings for her. I can’t wait for the next episodes to come. And I hope they keep on coming.

One last time.

DAEBAK.

One thought on “Park Shin Hye’s best kissing scene

Comment all you like! ;)