Master’s Sun

I started watching Master’s Sun last night… and I was immediately hooked from the first episode. So Ji Sub and Gong Hyo Jin has this almost tangible chemistry too.. I love it.

So Ji Sub is very handsome and I like his character and I love his fashion sense but I just couldn’t help myself from catching the “Second Lead Syndrome” once again. First and foremost, I’m a sucker for guys in suits. And Seo In Guk looks extremely handsome in his black suit and looks charming in his casual clothes. I just cannot help myself but swoon at the sight of him. And he’s slowly falling in love with Tae Yang. I know he can’t be totally trusted but still…

I just watched the ending of Episode 7 and I’m really excited!  It would appear that Joong Won is slowly falling for Tae Yang too… 😀

4 thoughts on “Master’s Sun

  1. 안녕하세요.

    I just want to let you know that I also got immediately hooked into this drama just by watching the pilot episode, too. And like you, I got excited to what might happen next every time an episode ended. I love the SoGong couple’s chemistry whether it’s on or off cam. And, I also wonder why they didn’t make it to the Best Couple.

    Anyway, thank you for dubbing her as The Universal Leading Actress in one of your posts. And, I hope that you won’t get tired of watching Hyojin언니’s works. You’ll be surprise how versatile and great she is.~

    Like

    1. I appreciate your response. Thank you so much. It is my pleasure to dub her so. She is truly a talented and beautiful actress. I’ll be sure to watch more of her works and you’ll surely read about it in my blog. Thanks for reading!

      Liked by 1 person

Comment all you like! ;)