Playful Kiss’ Bong Joon Gu is back!

Image result for playful kiss bong joon gu

Image result for playful kiss bong joon gu

I’m almost all caught up with all released episodes of Miss Hammurabi – and I just realized one of the supporting cast looked so familiar! Well, it’s no wonder! It’s my beloved Bong Jooon Gu of Playful Kiss. He played the beloved second male lead you can’t help but adore. I’m so glad I get to see Lee Tae Sung (I didn’t even know his name, but he made such an impression on me) again…

His identity in Miss Hammurabi is quite a mystery still, but I’m thinking he’s Go Ara’s character’s big brother? If he’s a prospective love interest, you won’t hear any complaints from me either. I have to say…. those suits suit him well 😉

Image result for lee tae sung miss hammurabi

If all goes well, I’m pretty sure I’ll have a lot to say soon. There’s no turning back now.

Comment all you like! ;)