Just started watching Something in the Rain! Son Ye Jin’s comeback after 5 years!

Image result for something in the rain

It’s been five years since Son Ye Jin’s last drama! But it was in 2011’s Personal Taste (she stars with Lee Min Ho) that I first saw her. She’s one of the great actresses in the industry (I could see that even from just one drama, but countless references in other dramas) and I’m so glad to have her back in such a fun young man and noona drama.

It seems I can always manage to find a theme song for her dramas. I picked Taylor Swift’s Stay for Personal Taste

And now, I pick Lee Seung Gi’s Because You’re My Woman for Something in the Rain:

I’ve only watched 3 episodes so far but after Ep 3’s ending (the hidden holding handssss… scene) I am all in!!

I love Jung Hae In got his main role after his break as a second male lead opposite Suzy and Lee Jong Suk in While You Were Sleeping. 

 

 

Comment all you like! ;)