Reunited Worlds: super intriguing + Ahn Jae Hyun is back!

Image result for reunited worlds

Last night, I decided to watch Reunited Worlds starring Yeo Jin Goo, Lee Yeon Hee, and Ahn Jae Hyun. I’m already on Episode 6 on Dramafever and I love it! It’s so interesting and unique, and even though I would love for Lee Yeon Hee to have a happy ending with Yeo Jin Goo, I wouldn’t mind for her to end up with Ahn Jae Hyun AT ALL!

I’ve been watching Yeo Jin Goo since he was young – I loved his portrayal of the young Baek Dong Soo (who later grows up to be Ji Chang Wook) in Warrior Baek Dong-soo, and of course, I loved him opposite the pretty Seolhyun in Orange Marmalade!

I first saw Lee Yeon Hee in Gu Family Book playing the mother of Lee Seung Gi’s character. Later, I liked her when I watched Miss Korea. Her beauty is so simple, but yet have a classic look. I’m so glad I get to see her in another drama.

And I’ve loved Ahn Jae Hyun since My Love From Another Star and then Blood (opposite his now lovely wife, Ku Hye Sun). If not for Yeo Jin Goo playing the main role, I would have been really sad to see AJH play a second male lead role. But as I slowly go through Reunited Worlds, I’m seeing that the plot is giving his character justice, and I wouldn’t be surprised at all if he somehow gets the girl in the end.

So far, I’m really loving it. It’s so intriguing. I’m so curious to find out how Sung Hae Sung (YJG’s character) managed to come back – doesn’t seem like he’s the only one!

That’s it for now. Will be back for more later!

Comment all you like! ;)