NEW Beautiful Couple – Kim Woo Bin + Suzy

What a marvelous pairing!

I am so excited about Uncontrollably Fond (a.k.a. Lightly, Ardently) – I am so happy to see Suzy again (since Gu Family Book opposite Lee Seung Gi) and I am even more ecstatic to watch Kim Woo Bin (since Heirs, School 2013, and The Technicians) get the girl this time – and a pretty one at that!

The story is very intriguing already, and I love that they seem to be each other’s true love, although I’m still waiting on what unfortunate circumstances after the accident will make her label him a “bad person.”

Kim Woo Bin seems to be even more fit this time, or was I just blind not noticing those killer biceps before? I love that he gets to keep that sensitive bad boy image he is so good at playing. And I like seeing a louder kind of Suzy.

I’m sure we are all tortuously waiting for the next episodes!

Wait, and writers, please don’t kill Kim Woo Bin! Even if the girl dies loving him forever – that doesn’t count!!! They have to be both alive.

Comment all you like! ;)