First Impressions: What’s Wrong with Secretary Kim (Park Min Young + Park Seo Joon)

Image result for what's wrong with secretary kim

OMG OMG – so excited for this. I can’t believe I’ve forgotten how beautiful Park Min Young is – we’re all convinced she dated Lee Min Ho back in the day right? I watched her last in Remember opposite Yoo Seung Ho and Healer opposite Ji Chang Wook (which is well-documented on this blog, haha!) But those last two roles never really lived up to her role as Kim Nana in City Hunter. Her role as Secretary Kim – from what I’ve seen so far – is giving me great vibes! It’s totally embracing her beautiful looks – long hair, beautiful smile, and perfect figure!

Meanwhile, I’ve only seen Park Seo Joon in Fight for My Way opposite Kim Ji Won – and I loved him! I heard he’s receiving a lot of criticisms for this role because of his looks, but I think that he can totally own this role! Not that I didn’t think for a second I wish Lee Min Ho was playing this role – but only because the chemistry between PMY and LMH is tried and tested.

Anyway – I have such HIGH expectations for this one!!!! So excited – the pacing is so fast so far.

Chao for now!

Comment all you like! ;)