End of Pinocchio but not of the Darling Couple, JongShin

My heart ached as I watched the last minutes of the last episode of Pinocchio … partly because of joy in seeing the beautiful and perfect ending, but mostly because I will really miss them. Pinocchio was a really great show and I don’t hesitate when I say that it is my favorite KDrama so far… I loved the consistently good and exciting storyline but even more so I loved the JongShin couple. I cannot say this enough (as I’ve mentioned it so many times in my Pinocchio blog posts: 1,2,3,4,5,6, I actually did not realize there were so many until I started linking them!) but I really loved the chemistry between Lee Jong Seok and Park Shin Hye, and even if their love team ends with Pinocchio (hopefully NOT, crossing my fingers), I still will remember them as my most favorite KDrama love team (replacing Lee Seung Gi & Han Hyo Joo of Shining Inheritance).

But if I may say so myself, I do not think that will happen. I know that there are a lot of people besides myself who saw the incomparable and undeniable chemistry between the two that goes beyond Pinocchio. They are both very good looking and have both been paired with equally good looking actors and actresses but the JongShin pairing is not dubbed the “Darling Couple” for no reason. Their faces together onscreen just undeniably look so good together that words are not enough to explain it.

Sooo… it is not a matter of if they will have a new project together, but only a matter of when…

So, JongShin, WHEN is it??

While we’re all waiting for the answer, let us all satisfy ourselves looking at the beautiful “wedding” photos of the two, courtesy of original article from Dramafever.com (click here!):

They are sooo dreamy… don’t you think?

One thought on “End of Pinocchio but not of the Darling Couple, JongShin

Comment all you like! ;)